David Freer, President

               

   Paul Akin, President

                   
               
             

             



             
                  Frank Andrade, Sales                    Julio Delgado, Sales                   Rick DeVos, Sales
                  fandrade@colliergroup.com
             
   jdelgado@colliergroup.com
                  rdevos@colliergroup.com
                                                 
                           



             
                   Brom Fried, Sales                    Tony Ippolito, Sales                  Tammy Keller, Project Manager 
                   bfried@colliergroup.com                    tippolito@colliergroup.com
                 tkeller@colliergroup.com
                                                 
                                                   
                 Colin Lapuyade, Project Manager                    Matt Long, Project Manager                  Dennis Lefbom, Project Manager  
                 clapuyade@colliergroup.com                     mlong@colliergroup.com                  dlefbom@colliergroup.com  
               
     
         
                           
   Christy Akin          Pam Blessington           Anabelle Bolanos          Ernesto Caceres           Nancy Delgado  

     
     
     
         

     
     
     
         
                         
    Coco Delgado           Amy Freer           Renata Leschinger         Jesus Lopez          Sara Noto  

     
     
     
         

     
     
     
         
                                 
    Renato Martinetti           Leandro Moreira          Holly Napier          Jennifer Robinson